Home \ ENROVIT 10% POWDER

ENROVIT 10% POWDER

enrovit10.jpg
1. GENERAL INFORMATION
1.1 Enrovit 10% Powder is an antibacterial drug containing 100 mg enrofloxacin hydrochloride in 1 g of the drug and such fillers as dextrose monohydrate or other sugar containing ingredients (lactose, sucrose).

1.2 The drug by its appearance is a homogeneous powder with yellow-white color

1.3 The drug is pre-packed into sealed double plastic bags or plastic jars by 100, 250, 500 and 1000 g.

1.4 The drug should be stored in dry, dark place, away from children within the temperature range +2°C to +30°C. Shelf life is 3 years from date of manufacture under specified storage conditions.

2. PHARMACOLOGICAL PROPERTIES
2.1 Enrofloxacin affects DNA gyrase, which inhibits apple acid biosynthesis in microorganisms. Enrofloxacin belonging to the fluoroquinolones group affects DNA gyrase, which inhibits apple acid biosynthesis in microorganisms, causing morphological changes in it and death. This particular mechanism of action eliminates possibility of the resistance growth with participation of plasmids which is caused by antibiotics and chemotherapeutic agents of previous generations.

2.2 Antibacterial effect of enrofloxacin has been detected against Gram-positive (Staphylococcus, Streptococcus, Corynebacterium, Clostridium and Listeria monocytogenes) and Gram-negative bacteria (E. coli, Salmonella, Klebsiella, Proteus, Yersinia, Haemophilus influenzae bacteria, Pasteurella, actinobacillus, Pseudomonas, Bordetella, Brucella, Campylobacter) and mycoplasmas.

 

3. DRUG USAGE PROCEDURE
3.1 The drug is prescribed for prevention and treatment of the following diseases in farm animals and poultry:

- in ruminants: enteritis, respiratory infections, colibacillosis, pasteurellosis, salmonellosis, mycoplasmosis, clostridioz, dysentery, leptospirosis;
- in poultry: chronic respiratory diseases, septicemia, chicken cholera and chicken typhoid, salmonella, staphilococcosis, streptococcosis, mycoplasmosis, vibriosis hepatitis, etc.;
- in rabbits: pasteurellosis, enterotoxemia, enteritis, dysentery, respiratory infections, listeriosis, endometritis, runny nose, rodentioz etc.;
- in pigs: bacterial diseases of gastrointestinal tract (colidiarrhea, colisepticemia) and bacterial;
- in fur-bearing animals (mink, fox Arctic fox), dogs: bacterial diseases of gastrointestinal tract and respiratory infections, leptospirosis.

3.2 The drug is administered orally or mixed with feed once a day with treatment purpose.
In ruminants, pigs and rabbits: a daily dose is based on 3-5g enrofloxacin per kg (0,3 – 0,5g of the drug per 10 kg) animal weight. Treatment course is 3-5 days, depending on the disease severity. In poultry - 100 g of the drug is diluted with 209 liters of drinking water and is administered within 3 days. In case of salmonellosis the treatment lasts up to 5 days.
In fur-bearing animals (mink, fox, Arctic fox) and dogs: a daily dose is based on 5g enrofloxacin per kg (0,5g of the drug per 10 kg) animal weight. Treatment course is 3-5 days, depending on the disease severity. Half dose is administered within 3-5 days for prevention treatment.

3.3 Veterinary Officer responsible for drug administration must monitor animals and birds.

3.4 Slaughter for meat of cattle, sheep, rabbits and chickens shall be allowed no earlier than 7 days, pigs - 5 days, turkeys - 14 days after the last drug administration. Milk and eggs shall not be used for food purposes within 7 days after the last drug administration. Meat of urgently slaughtered animals as well as milk shall be used for feeding purpose only.

 

4. INDIVIDUAL PREVENTION MEASURES
4.1 A person working with this drug shall follow general personal hygiene regulations and safety precautions prescribed for operations with veterinary drugs.

4.2 After finishing work you should wash your hands with warm water and soap.  

 

5. CLAIMS PROCEDURE
5.1 In case of inconsistency of the drug with requirements of this Instruction, its use should be discontinued and reported to the Uzbek State Scientific and Veterinary Drugs Control Laboratory at: 700178, Tashkent, No.1a, A.Yunusov Street. Tel. / Fax: 228-76-14, 229-30 - 47. E-mail: uzgnkl@rambler.ru. Simultaneously unpacked drug package should be sent to the laboratory address with the drug in quantity previously agreed with laboratory including detailed description of the nature of complaints regarding its inconsistency with this Instruction.

Главная \ ЭНРОВИТ 10%

ЭНРОВИТ 10%

enrovit10.jpg
1. ОБЩИЕ СВЕДЕНИЯ
1.1 «Энровит 10%» порошок - антибактериальный препарат, содержащийся в 1 г 100 мг энрофлоксацина гидрохлорида, и наполнители: глюкоза моногидрат или другие сахаросодержащие компоненты (лактоза, сахароза).

1.2 По внешнему виду представляет собой однородный порошок желто-белого цвета.

1.3 Выпускается препарат в герметично запаянных двойных полиэтиленовых пакетах или пластиковых банках по 100, 250, 500 и 1000 г.
1.4 Хранить препарат следует в сухом, темном месте, недоступном для детей, при температуре от +2°С до +30°С. Срок годности при соблюдении указанных условий хранения - 3 года со дня изготовления.

 

2. ФАРМАКОЛОГИЧЕСКИЕ СВОЙСТВА
2.1 Энрофлоксацин, относящийся к группе фторхинолонов, воздействует на ДНК-гиразу, которая ингибирует биосинтез яблочной кислоты в микроорганизмах, что вызывает их морфологические изменения и гибель. Этот специфический механизм действия исключает возможность развития резистентности при участии плазмид, которую вызывают антибиотики и химиотерапевтические средства предшествующих поколений.

2.2 Антибактериальный эффект энрофлоксацина установлен в отношении грамположительных (стафилококков, стрептококков, коринебактерий, клостридий и листерий) и грамотрицательных бактерий (кишечной палочки, сальмонелл, клебсиелл, протея, иерсиний, гемофильных бактерий, пастерелл, актинобациллусов, псевдомон, бордетелл, бруцелл, кампилобактерий) и микоплазм.    

 

3. ПОРЯДОК ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ
3.1 «Энровит 10%» порошок предназначен для профилактики и терапии следующих болезней у сельскохозяйственных животных и птиц:
- жвачные животные: энтериты, респираторные инфекции, колибактериоз, пастереллез, сальмонеллез, микоплазмоз, клостридиоз, дизентерия, лептоспироз;
- птица: хронические респираторные заболевания, септицемия, куриная холера и куриный тиф, сальмонеллезы, стафилококкозы, стрептококкозы, микоплазмозы, вибриозный гепатит и др.;
- кролики: пастереллез, энтеротоксемия, энтериты, дизентерия, респираторные инфекции, листериоз, эндометрит, насморк, родентиоз и др.;
- свиньи: бактериальные заболевания желудочно-кишечного тракта (колидиарея, колисептицемия) и бактериальные заболевания дыхательных путей;
- пушные звери (норка, лисица, песец), собаки: бактериальные заболевания желудочно-кишечного тракта и дыхательных путей, лептоспироз.

3.2 «Энровит 10%» порошок применяется орально или в смеси с кормом с лечебной целью один раз в сутки. Жвачным животным, свиньям и кроликам суточная доза назначается из расчета 3-5 мг энрофлоксацина на 1 кг (0,3-0,5 г препарата - на 10 кг) веса животных. Курс лечения - 3-5 дней, в зависимости от тяжести заболевания. Птице - 100 г препарата разводится в 200 л питьевой воды и дается в течение 3 дней. В случае сальмонеллеза - до 5 дней.
Пушным зверям (норка, лисица, песец), собакам суточная доза назначается из расчета 5 мг энрофлоксацина на 1 кг (0,5 г препарата - на 10 кг) веса животных. Курс лечения составляет 3-5 дней, в зависимости от тяжести заболевания.
С профилактической целью назначается половина лечебной дозы препарата в течение 3-5 дней.

3.3 Ветеринарный специалист, под руководством которого проводится обработка препаратом, обязан вести наблюдение за состоянием животных и птиц.

3.4 Убой на мясо крупного рогатого скота, овец, кроликов и кур разрешается не ранее, чем через 7 дней, свиней - через 5 дней, индеек - через 14 дней, молоко и яйца запрещается использовать для пищевых целей в период лечения и в течение 7 суток после последнего применения препарата. Мясо вынужденно убитых животных и птиц, а также молоко и яйца, полученные ранее установленных сроков, используют в кормовых целях.    

 

4 . МЕРЫ ЛИЧНОЙ ПРОФИЛАКТИКИ
4.1 Во время применения препарата следует соблюдать меры личной гигиены и технику безопасности, предусмотренные при работе с ветеринарными препаратами.

4.2 После окончания работы необходимо тщательно вымыть руки и лицо теплой водой с мылом.  

 

5. ПОРЯДОК ПРЕДЪЯВЛЕНИЯ РЕКЛАМАЦИЙ
5.1 В случае несоответствия препарата требованиям настоящего Наставления, применение его прекращают, сообщают об этом Узбекской государственной научно-контрольной лаборатории ветеринарных препаратов по адресу: 700178, г Ташкент, ул. А. Юнусова, 1а. Тел./факс: 228-76-14, 229-30- 47. E-mail: uzgnkl@rambler.ru. Одновременно в адрес лаборатории высылают не вскрытые упаковки с препаратом в количестве, предварительно согласованным с лабораторией, и подробное описание характера несоответствия препарата Наставлению.